Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

4250 109 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $598,000

  • $598k Price
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • 479 DOM
  • $598k Price
  • 1,232 Sqft
  • 479 DOM

4250 109 Av Ne

Golden Opportunity to own Retail Condo Unit in Jacksonport (THE PORT) Ideal Location for Pizza, Veterinary, Clinic, Chinese/Vietnamese Restaurant, Pub and Bar, Jewelry Store, Smoke Shop Other

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces26

Interior

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Days on Market479
  • ZoningIndustrial Commercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4256960, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4250 109 Av Ne is approximately 1232 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4250 109 AV NE, Calgary

10960 42 Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $493,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #A1018657

6520 36 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $630,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4296707

#207 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $550,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,157 SQFT
  • 524 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4245838

59 Savanna Boulevard Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $715,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Elite Realty   MLS® #A1021924

155 Nolan Ridge Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $525,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4303382

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 25th, 2020 at 1:45pm MDT.