Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#214 1108 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $478,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,012 Sqft
  • 52 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,012 Sqft
  • 52 DOM

#214 1108 6 Av Sw

This beautiful condo with river views is very well kept in an amazing well maintained building. Close to retail and parks/walkways. On the building main floor features a massive party room with wet bar and a great sized gym. There is lots of bike storage, locker storage size is 3'x5'x6', underground visitor parking, live-in caretaker and views like this is a rare. Don't miss out before it's too late!

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52
  • Condo Fee$574

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4256841, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #214 1108 6 Av Sw is approximately 1012 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #214 1108 6 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4235380

#501 1088 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,255 SQFT
  • 151 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4235380
Photo of Listing #C4264239

#2504 1078 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,055 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4264239
Photo of Listing #C4238894

#1010 1108 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,402 SQFT
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4238894

#103 1108 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $398,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,188 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4258225
Photo of Listing #C4233219

#101 1088 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $428,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,273 SQFT
  • 159 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4233219

#1005 1025 5 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $547,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 866 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Property Management Renfrew   MLS® #C4261750

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 3:15am MDT.