Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

#214 1108 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $478,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,012 Sqft
  • 104 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,012 Sqft
  • 104 DOM

#214 1108 6 Av Sw

This beautiful condo with river views is very well kept in an amazing well maintained building. Close to retail and parks/walkways. On the building main floor features a massive party room with wet bar and a great sized gym. There is lots of bike storage, locker storage size is 3'x5'x6', underground visitor parking, live-in caretaker and views like this is a rare. Don't miss out before it's too late!

Want To View It?

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesExercise Room
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market104
  • Condo Fee$574

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4256841, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #214 1108 6 Av Sw is approximately 1012 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #214 1108 6 AV SW, Calgary

#502 1108 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $467,700

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4259595
Photo of Listing #C4271288

#803 1078 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $350,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 870 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4271288

#109 1108 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,085 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4264152

#1107 1108 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $382,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,112 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Plintz Real Estate   MLS® #C4267019

#104 1025 5 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $575,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,124 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4265010
Photo of Listing #C4252685

#307 1108 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $398,880

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,194 SQFT
  • 131 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4252685

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 12:45pm MDT.