Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

160 Millview Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $279,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,096 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,096 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

160 Millview Gr Sw

Come and see this well maintained and fully finished 3 bedroom townhouse condo in a quiet neighborhood of Millrise. It features a spacious open concept floor plan and the fully finished basement offers an additional living space as an entertainment area or as a fourth bedroom, third full bath and loads of storage space. It also has a single attached garage and a driveway to accommodate the family's second car. Great location! Just a few minutes a way from public transport, schools, playgrounds, shopping, coffee shops, groceries, restaurants and other amenities. Ready to Move in!

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market45
  • Condo Fee$274

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4256814, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 160 Millview Gr Sw is approximately 1096 square feet and was built in 1999.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 160 MILLVIEW GR SW, Calgary

65 Millview Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $264,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,063 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4256358
Photo of Listing #C4143688

41 Millrose Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $279,800

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,298 SQFT
  • 666 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4143688
Photo of Listing #C4258836

#101 40 Panatella Ld Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $224,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 727 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4258836
Photo of Listing #C4253742

50 Auburn Bay Cm Se, Calgary, Alberta - $250,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,152 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4253742
Photo of Listing #C4247790

43 Walgrove Pz Se, Calgary, Alberta - $346,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,492 SQFT
  • 88 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4247790

#5502 111 Tarawood Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $260,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,038 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4248010

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:15am MDT.