Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

2215 28 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $685,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 936 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 936 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

2215 28 Av Sw

This is a fantastic redevelopment site; It is a walkout lot with a potential view. Please Note The measurements were completed July 4 by the Seller; This is being sold as "Land Value Only"

Want To View It?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market103

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4256787, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2215 28 Av Sw is approximately 936 square feet and was built in 1913.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2215 28 AV SW, Calgary

2202 22 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $829,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,238 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4265308
Photo of Listing #C4271710

3039 25a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,549 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4271710
Photo of Listing #C4238953

2536 32 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,104 SQFT
  • 185 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4238953

2232 30 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $695,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,294 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4268399
Photo of Listing #C4266390

2119 31 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,038 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4266390

2221 25 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $587,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,783 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4266097

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 10:00pm MDT.