Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

12 Evansridge Co Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $349,800

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,114 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,114 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

12 Evansridge Co Nw

Super value in this home with a flowing open floorplan, kitchen island/bar with granite countertops, separate dining area, Master bedroom ensuite bath & walk-in closet, private deck, double garage and NO Condo Fees or restrictive bylaws. Durable laminate flooring in kitchen & dining area with upgraded carpet in living room & upstairs living area. This home has been painstakingly maintained and is in move-in condition. Stainless steel kitchen appliances included as well as washer, dryer & freezer. Flexible possession date too.

Want To View It?

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market104

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4256714, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 12 Evansridge Co Nw is approximately 1114 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 12 EVANSRIDGE CO NW, Calgary

58 Evansview Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,356 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4265011
Photo of Listing #C4272761

#204 15 Evanscrest Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $323,573

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,244 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4272761
Photo of Listing #C4258922

1213 Evanston Sq Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,295 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4258922
Photo of Listing #C4246094

308 Evansridge Cm Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,149 SQFT
  • 145 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4246094
Photo of Listing #C4261243

36 Evanscrest Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $285,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 983 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4261243
Photo of Listing #C4255575

659 Evanston Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,181 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Houston Realty.ca   MLS® #C4255575

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 12:30pm MDT.