Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

310 Bridlewood Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $399,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,372 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,372 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

310 Bridlewood Co Sw

4 BEDROOM FAMILY HOME LOCATED ON QUIET STREET. LARGE LIVING ROOM AS YOU ENTER THE HOME ON MAIN FLOOR. CUSTOM MAPLE CABINETRY IN KITCHEN WITH SPACIOUS DINING ROOM!!! 3 BEDROOMS UPSTAIRS INCLUDING MASTER EN-SUITE BATHROOM AND SECOND 4 PIECE BATHROOM. FULLY FINISHED BASEMENT BOASTS INCREDIBLE MEDIA ROOM, 4TH BEDROOM DOWNSTAIRS, AND LAUNDRY ROOM. SURROUND SOUND THROUGHOUT ENTIRE HOME. OVERSIZED DOUBLE DETACHED GARAGE. HUGE PATIO OFF THE MAIN FLOOR AND MORE. CALL LISTING AGENT FOR PRIVATE VIEWING!!!!

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4256695, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 310 Bridlewood Co Sw is approximately 1372 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 310 BRIDLEWOOD CO SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4252684

44 Bridlepost Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,123 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4252684

2032 Bridlemeadows Mr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $425,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,087 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4262745

234 Bridlewood Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $414,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,453 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4263115
Photo of Listing #C4257105

15 Bridlewood Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,438 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4257105

58 Bridleridge Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $489,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,382 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4263056

138 Bridlecrest Mr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $334,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,277 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4259235

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 11:30am MDT.