Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

#1 2633 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $699,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,437 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,437 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

#1 2633 1 Av Nw

Now pre-selling this to-be-built unit. Construction to start in Spring/summer 2019. This gorgeous 3 story townhouse boasts gorgeous river views, unparalleled access to the Bow River pathways to downtown and Edworthy Park and some of the best year-round recreational activities. This location offers amenities galore: only 5 minutes to Foothills Hospital or Kensington shops, 7 minutes to the U of C or Downtown core and 10 minutes to SAIT campus. The budget is being prepared and the condo fees are estimated.

Want To View It?

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market104
  • Condo Fee$280

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4256612, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #1 2633 1 Av Nw is approximately 1437 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1 2633 1 AV NW, Calgary

91 20 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,813 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4266213

#2 2114 4 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $674,999

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,653 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4266916

#2 2625 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $614,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,797 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4270715

#1 1627 27 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $575,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,683 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4270371

#1 1922 36 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $539,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,252 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4270178

4006 Kovitz Ln Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $595,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,309 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4267919

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 4:00pm MDT.