Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#1 2633 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $699,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,437 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,437 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

#1 2633 1 Av Nw

Now pre-selling this to-be-built unit. Construction to start in Spring/summer 2019. This gorgeous 3 story townhouse boasts gorgeous river views, unparalleled access to the Bow River pathways to downtown and Edworthy Park and some of the best year-round recreational activities. This location offers amenities galore: only 5 minutes to Foothills Hospital or Kensington shops, 7 minutes to the U of C or Downtown core and 10 minutes to SAIT campus. The budget is being prepared and the condo fees are estimated.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market49
  • Condo Fee$280

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4256612, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #1 2633 1 Av Nw is approximately 1437 square feet and was built in 2020.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1 2633 1 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4226912

60 19 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $679,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,350 SQFT
  • 182 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4226912

615 20 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $614,250

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,069 SQFT
  • 181 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4228248

2114 4 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,653 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4248289
Photo of Listing #C4258262

505 20 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $525,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,278 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4258262

1846 38 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,428 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4239410
Photo of Listing #C4258249

#1 1209 17 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $594,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,763 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4258249

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 9:30pm MDT.