Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

319 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $255,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,291 Sqft
  • 78 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,291 Sqft
  • 78 DOM

319 Taralake Wy Ne

Wonderful end unit in this highly desirable condominium complex known as Taradale Townhouses. Spacious two storey unit with drive in attached parking. All three levels developed. Bright and open. Well designed with 3 large bedrooms set in a comfortable floor plan. Master bedroom has ensuite 4 piece. Well maintained and convenient location. Come and see this outstanding townhouse yourself !!

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market78
  • Condo Fee$311

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4256568, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 319 Taralake Wy Ne is approximately 1291 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 319 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4256568)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $284,900) $255,000 $29,900 (10.49%)

Similar Listings To: 319 Taralake WY NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4248137

#3105 333 Taralake Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $283,786

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,243 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4248137
Photo of Listing #C4258634

240 Taracove Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $264,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,220 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4258634

#404 111 Tarawood Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,036 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4262190

#2102 111 Tarawood Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $225,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,019 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4266922

#119 111 Tarawood Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $240,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,034 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4259193
Photo of Listing #C4220390

#46 111 Tarawood Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $257,500

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,029 SQFT
  • 271 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4220390

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 12:15pm MDT.