Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

204 Abinger Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $259,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 843 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 843 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

204 Abinger Cr Ne

Beautiful updated stunning floor to ceiling kitchen cabinets accented with QUARTZ Counter Tops and STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES ,ISLAND with open view to LARGE Dining/Living room(VERY Open Floor Plan) with many south exposure windows.Elegant wide plank Laminate HARDWOOD flooring. Side entry to separate illegal suite complete with kitchen,Living room ,TWO Bedrooms with LARGE windows,Laundry,large bathroom with large corner jetted tub.Huge private fenced back yard. Home shows well inside and out.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market50

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4256562, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 204 Abinger Cr Ne is approximately 843 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 204 ABINGER CR NE, Calgary

711 Aboyne Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $220,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,043 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4255927

563 Aboyne Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $297,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,037 SQFT
  • 208 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4223811
Photo of Listing #C4241632

176 Taravista Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $312,786

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,155 SQFT
  • 113 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4241632

3 Doverdale Me Se, Calgary, Alberta - $209,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 786 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4261251

3133 Doverville Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $213,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 915 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4261268

32 Saddlebrook Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $335,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,270 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4259310

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 4:45pm MDT.