Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#222 103 Strathaven Dr, Strathmore, Alberta – $125,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 794 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 794 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

#222 103 Strathaven Dr

AMAZING VALUE in Strathmore. This well kept 2 bed, 1 bath unit is perfect for first time home buyers or investors. Located in a quiet complex with easy access to the highway, this price can't be beat. This clean home features two generous size bedrooms, conveniently not located next to each other, open concept living & dining, spacious entrance way, a good size 4 piece bathroom and in-suite stackable laundry. The unit also comes with 2 assigned parking stalls and the complex has ample visitor parking. These great buys that won't break the bank rarely come available!

Want To View It?

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market18
  • Condo Fee$319

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrassroots Realty Group
This property, MLS C4256486, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #222 103 Strathaven Dr is approximately 794 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 2:31pm MDT.