Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

6504 34 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $328,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 918 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 918 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

6504 34 Av Nw

two bedroom bungalow situated on r-c2 lot ideal for redevelopment. home needs work but is occupied by the owner. convenient location. single attached garage. price reflects the land value. up and coming area. owner will include appliances if desired. home could be rented.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Landscaped Corner Flat Site Back Lane 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market50

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4256459, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6504 34 Av Nw is approximately 918 square feet and was built in 1954.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6504 34 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4256459)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $334,500) $328,500 $6,000 (1.79%)

Similar Listings To: 6504 34 AV NW, Calgary

8107 34 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $334,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 828 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4258105

8736 34 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,042 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4258660
Photo of Listing #C4245014

4632 85 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $389,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 912 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4245014
Photo of Listing #C4264046

8104 46 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 790 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4264046
Photo of Listing #C4252716

8507 Bowglen Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,096 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4252716

4711 69 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 872 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4242944

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 6:45am MDT.