Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

101c 24 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $620,000

  • $620k Price
  • .07 Acres
  • 51 DOM
  • $620k Price
  • .07 Acres
  • 51 DOM

101c 24 Av Sw

Rare opportunity to secure some of the last available waterfront land in Mission for redevelopment. With 32' of frontage on the Elbow River, the possibilities to build a unique, high-end property are endless. Serviced & vacant 2882 sq ft lot in a quiet location at the end of a cul-de-sac, with pedestrian access from the street and vehicle access from the alleyway. Enjoy private views and access to the river while the public pathways are one minute away. Walkable amenities include some of Calgary's best dining, coffee shops and breweries and fitness at the Repsol Centre.

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market51

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4256283, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 101c 24 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 101C 24 AV SW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 10:04am MDT.