Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#3 415 60 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1

  • $1 Price
  • 3,072 Sqft
  • 122 DOM
  • $1 Price
  • 3,072 Sqft
  • 122 DOM

#3 415 60 Av Se

Great space centrally located in the Manchester Business Park. Bright and large area at the front with reception and offices. The warehouse is clean and ready for use. Excellent access to MacLeod Trail , Blackfoot Trial and Glenmore Trail. Walking distance to the Chinook LRT station. Please see the attached brochure for more details on this property.

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesHandicap Access, Paved Yard
  • Parking Spaces5

Additional Information

  • Days on Market122
  • ZoningZone CC

Office

Paramount Real Estate Corporation

This property, MLS C4256126, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #3 415 60 Av Se is approximately 3072 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #3 415 60 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4256126)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $1 $1 ( Warning: Division by zero in /var/www/vhosts/calgaryhomeboys.com/httpdocs/idx/inc/tpl/misc/brew/history.tpl on line 28 0.00%)
Price Reduced (from $10) $0 $10 (100.00%)

Similar Listings To: #3 415 60 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4293062

3405 32 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 10,000 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4293062
Photo of Listing #C4278117

#b 1816 25 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,800 SQFT
  • 177 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4278117
Photo of Listing #C4279185

6420 2nd St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,727 SQFT
  • 166 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4279185

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 1:30am MDT.