Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

808 48 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $865,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,744 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,744 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

808 48 Av Sw

Excellent opportunity in coveted Britannia. This lovingly cared for home has solid bones, potential for an open concept main floor, stunning backyard, and attached double garage. Situated on a 75 X 114 foot lot, a new build is also possible, The upper level boasts 3 large bedrooms, including a large master with ensuite. This location is steps from Britannia Park, the Shops/Restaurants of Britannia plaza, Elboya School, and River Park.

Want To View It?

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Fenced Schools Shopping Nearby 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market105

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4256119, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 808 48 Av Sw is approximately 1744 square feet and was built in 1956.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 808 48 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4256119)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $865,000 $30,000 (3.35%)
Price Reduced (from $975,000) $895,000 $80,000 (8.21%)

Similar Listings To: 808 48 AV SW, Calgary

912 49 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $998,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,480 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4261318
Photo of Listing #C4258176

703 Imperial Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $879,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,429 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4258176
Photo of Listing #C4259360

915 49 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $794,499

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,884 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4259360
Photo of Listing #C4236606

2401 33 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $839,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,960 SQFT
  • 199 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4236606

62 West Grove Pt Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $875,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,478 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4271520

24 Patterson Ri Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $775,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,050 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4267992

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 1:15pm MDT.