Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

595 Riverside Dr E, Drumheller, Alberta – $149,000

  • $149k Price
  • 555 DOM
  • $149k Price
  • 555 DOM

595 Riverside Dr E

One of the few Vacant River Lots left in Drumheller! This great building site is located along Riverside Drive and looks over the majestic Red Deer River and out onto the wonderful vista of the Valley Walls. It is a corner lot, with Mature Trees, in the Sought after Riverview area. Neighbor from Lot 32 is slightly encroaching on this lot. Lot Size: 126 x 66 total = 8,316 sq ft Status: Vacant Graveled Site. Services: All services are located nearby, including possibly two Water services. Zoning: R-1A. RPR: Yes R1A Amended: Bylaw # 18-12 January 14, 2013 The purpose of this district is to provide for single and two unit (duplex) residential development on smaller parcels and at densities higher than those in the R-1 District. (a) Permitted Uses • Accessory buildings and uses • Dwelling - Duplex • Dwelling - Single-detached • Dwelling – Ready To Move (RTM).

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Lot Description

Level, Rectangular Lot, See Remarks, Views, Waterfront

Additional Information

  • Days on Market555
  • ZoningR-1A

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Powerrealty.ca
This property, MLS C4255596, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 595 Riverside Dr E is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 595 Riverside DR E, Drumheller


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2021 at 7:00am MST.