Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dallas Burton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-923-6623
Questions?

26 Pasadena Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $419,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,147 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,147 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

26 Pasadena Gd Ne

This Bi level has been renovated from top to bottom and In an out! Main floor has living room with dining room and vaulted ceiling, two large bedrooms beautiful new kitchen and new washroom. South walkout basement has two bedrooms one with a gas fireplace, 2-3 pc bathrooms and a full kitchen. Upgrades include, roof, siding, appliances, fence, insulated garage, covered deck, water shield throughout the home, 68 ft drive way

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market54

Office

Royal Lepage Mission Real Estate

This property, MLS C4255191, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 26 Pasadena Gd Ne is approximately 1147 square feet and was built in 1987.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 26 PASADENA GD NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4259651

95 San Fernando Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $364,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,600 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4259651
Photo of Listing #C4239342

7 Del Monica Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $469,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,701 SQFT
  • 127 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4239342

212 Del Ray Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,560 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4263712
Photo of Listing #C4256070

14 Saratoga Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $359,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,221 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4256070
Photo of Listing #C4262690

7963 Laguna Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,448 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4262690
Photo of Listing #C4249351

128 Eldorado Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $469,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,987 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4249351

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 11:30am MDT.