Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

#a108 9036 46 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $0

  • $0 Price
  • 1,420 Sqft
  • 156 DOM
  • $0 Price
  • 1,420 Sqft
  • 156 DOM

#a108 9036 46 St Ne

Retail Space for Lease, we do have 4 units for sale too in same building

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces97

Additional Information

  • Days on Market156
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4255088, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #a108 9036 46 St Ne is approximately 1420 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #A108 9036 46 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4263080

20 Saddlestone Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,750 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Core Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4263080
Photo of Listing #C4242607

4327 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 858 SQFT
  • 204 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4242607
Photo of Listing #C4275574

#103 139 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4275574
Photo of Listing #C4272669

#ll 1448 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,154 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4272669
Photo of Listing #C4272000

#104 B2 3730 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,232 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Core Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4272000

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 12:15pm MST.