Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

12138 40 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $4,700,000

  • $4.7M Price
  • 20,560 Sqft
  • 2.72 Acres
  • 151 DOM
  • $4.7M Price
  • 20,560 Sqft
  • 2.72 Acres
  • 151 DOM

12138 40 St Se

Very well designed and maintained shop on 2.7 fenced acres. Easy access from /services and Barlow Tr. Excellent landscaping at entry. Only 14% site coverage, so room for additional buildings/structures on site. Size of shop area is 13,364 sf., 3,718 sf mezzanine office and storage area. Eight 16'w x 18'h O/H doors plus one smaller O'H door, two 5-ton O/H cranes. Front reception and showroom is bright and open, with access to parts/service counter. 9 individual offices, separate men's and ladies' washrooms. Electrical service is 600 amp 3-phase. In-floor heat. Must be sold, so come have a look.

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces20

Amenities

Boardroom, Cranes, Compacted Yard, Floor Drain(s)/Grease Trap(s), Handicap Access, Kitchen, Mezzanine, Outside Storage, Fenced Yard

Exterior

  • ConstructionSteel Frame

Additional Information

  • Days on Market151
  • ZoningZone SE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4255030, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 12138 40 St Se is approximately 20560 square feet and was built in 2003.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 12138 40 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4272710

645 37 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,450,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 16,069 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4272710
Photo of Listing #C4256120

5620 94 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $5,500,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 209,088 SQFT
  • 146 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4256120
Photo of Listing #C4259745

5935 6 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $4,500,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 25,000 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4259745
Photo of Listing #C4274667

9420 Endeavor Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,849,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 16,613 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4274667
Photo of Listing #C4259539

6216 90 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,190,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 17,500 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4259539

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 10:30pm MST.