Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

#311 1111 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $229,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 570 Sqft
  • 47 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 570 Sqft
  • 47 DOM

#311 1111 6 Av Sw

Newly renovated spacious 1 bedroom and a den condo conveniently located in Downtown West End. Brand new wide plank laminate floors, marble mosaic back splash, paint and switch plate covers. Large balcony. South facing. In suite stacked washer and dryer. Underground heated and secure parking. Included condo fitness facility. Well managed and maintained building with healthy reserve. Adjacent to the free downtown c-train line and the downtown core. Close to many amenities, the river pathways system, shaw millennium park. Priced to move.

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market47
  • Condo Fee$350

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4254955, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #311 1111 6 Av Sw is approximately 570 square feet and was built in 2005.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #311 1111 6 AV SW, Calgary

#705 1121 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $259,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 722 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4263709
Photo of Listing #C4238750

#605 1100 8 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,142 SQFT
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4238750

#906 1100 8 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $284,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,530 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4262832
Photo of Listing #C4257409

#1804 650 10 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $274,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 765 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4257409

#406 1121 6 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $295,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 826 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4257900

#2005 1100 8 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,276 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4261673

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 11:30am MDT.