Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

#1001 1330 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $215,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 565 Sqft
  • 63 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 565 Sqft
  • 63 DOM

#1001 1330 15 Av Sw

Very sunny west view, renovated 10th floor unit in Wellington Estates is a must see. This is a well maintained, well managed building with low condo fees. Move in today! Modern kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Large bedroom with double closets. Updated bathroom! In suite laundry facilities! West facing balcony accessed by sliding doors. Excellent location with shopping and transit close by.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market63
  • Condo Fee$370

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4254686, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1001 1330 15 Av Sw is approximately 565 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1001 1330 15 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4244499

#207 1330 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 853 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4244499
Photo of Listing #C4259261

#307 812 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $264,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 765 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4259261

#502 120 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $184,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 765 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4263088

#705 733 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 616 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4263186
Photo of Listing #C4248531

#402 1328 13 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 774 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rhinorealty   MLS® #C4248531
Photo of Listing #C4226852

#316 111 14 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,001 SQFT
  • 187 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4226852

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 11:30pm MDT.