Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

1222 Salisbury Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,400,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,286 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,286 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

1222 Salisbury Av Se

Over 70 ft frontage, corner pie lot on the ridge with unobstructed, breathtaking views of downtown, stampede grounds and the mountains. Built your new home or potentially sxs duplex. This property is mostly land value but there are currently front to back attached homes with long term tenants and need 90 days for possession. Great opportunity to built a dream home!!!

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market155

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4254667, has 6 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1222 Salisbury Av Se is approximately 2286 square feet and was built in 1985.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1222 Salisbury Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4254667)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $1,299,000) $1,400,000 $101,000 (7.78%)

Similar Listings To: 1222 SALISBURY AV SE, Calgary

58 Auburn Sound Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,286,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,887 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4274819

150 Chapala Pt Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,299,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,373 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Unison Realty Group Ltd.   MLS® #C4273571
Photo of Listing #C4267710

13 Cranbrook Ht Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,369,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,627 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4267710
Photo of Listing #C4275724

3019 5 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,190,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,254 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4275724

420 Varsity Estates Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,395,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,083 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4258408
Photo of Listing #C4245151

704 Lansdowne Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,169,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,014 SQFT
  • 188 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4245151

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 7:00pm MST.