Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

4910 20a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $999,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,784 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,784 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

4910 20a St Sw

COMING SOON! - Currently under construction, this semi-detached two storey home is cutting edge design with ultra high end finishings. Featuring a spacious floor plan that offers 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a large modern kitchen with quartz counter-tops & SS appliances, a 55” linear fireplace, wet-bar, heated floors, 10’ ceilings and more, all for a growing family. Call now for more details, this amazing home could be yours. Completion is scheduled for November 2019. FEATURES INCLUDE: 10’ CEILINGS, ENGINEERED HARDWOOD, QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS, SS APPLIANCES, WET-BAR, 55” LINEAR FIREPLACE, HEATED FLOORS, COMPOSITE DECK, AC-ROUGHED IN, DOUBLE DETACHED INSULATED GARAGE.

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market66

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4254643, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 4910 20a St Sw is approximately 1784 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4910 20A ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4240727

4319 16a St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,860 SQFT
  • 128 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4240727
Photo of Listing #C4256203

1910 43 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,049,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,010 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4256203

1710 50 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $969,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,128 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4244139

4209 17 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,299,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,429 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4260870

4014 19 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $999,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,910 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4259358

1925 47 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,149,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,328 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4248153

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 11:45am MDT.