Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

#130 6707 Elbow Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $39,800

  • $39.8k Price
  • 635 Sqft
  • 155 DOM
  • $39.8k Price
  • 635 Sqft
  • 155 DOM

#130 6707 Elbow Dr Sw

Turn-key ready business with the same owner for last 4 years providing Men’s & Women’s Hair and barbershop. This 635 SF space is perfect for single owner/operator or rent out a chair, as this unit consists of two chairs, one hair washing station, and washer and dryer to save costs. Lease expires in 2021, and option to renew, exclusivity and low rent at $1,850 including utilities. Great location as building is 5 minutes away from Chinook Mall and C-Train station. Bus stop right in front of building, with second floor & third floor professional office with 270 Residential apartments on top of mixed retail/professional offices. Free 2 hour underground parking for patrons of this building, with extra ample parking on main level surface parking. Business on Main floor has great destination services like: Doctors clinics, Diagnostics, sports medicine, Chiropractor, Psychologists, and Denture Clinic. Also Liquor store, Café, Pharmacy, food store and so much more. Be your own BOSS with low overhead cost!

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces72

Additional Information

  • Days on Market155
  • ZoningZone S

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4254609, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #130 6707 Elbow Dr Sw is approximately 635 square feet and was built in 1918.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #130 6707 ELBOW DR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4262599

4339 Macleod Tr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $49,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 955 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4262599
Photo of Listing #C4262088

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $49,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 700 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4262088
Photo of Listing #C4232212

12345 Any Street Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $45,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 502 SQFT
  • 262 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4232212
Photo of Listing #C4262815

#103 2763 Sunridge Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $49,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,048 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4262815

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 4:30am MST.