Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $349,500

  • $350k Price
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 149 DOM
  • $350k Price
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 149 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Wow! Many, many, 5 star reviews for this very profitable distinguished bridal gown and grad dress business. Business has been owned by same owners for over 15 years, they are looking to retire and want a buyer with the same passion. 2,100 sq.ft. of space, the lease rate is $3,736/month with $6,466 total including property taxes, management fee, sign fee and operating costs. Lease expires in November 2020 with one extension. Great location in South Calgary. Must be seen, call Realtor today!

Want To View It?

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System
  • Parking Spaces50

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market149
  • ZoningZone S

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4254519, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 2100 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for N/A, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4254519)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $349,500 $35,500 (9.22%)
Price Reduced $385,000 $10,000 (2.53%)
Price Reduced (from $424,900) $395,000 $29,900 (7.04%)

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4273705

123 Any Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,900 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4273705
Photo of Listing #C4274433

#i 10 260300 Writing Creek Cr N, Calgary, Alberta - $325,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 291 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4274433
Photo of Listing #C4255405

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $275,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 840 SQFT
  • 143 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4255405

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 4:45pm MST.