Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $299,900

  • $300k Price
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 353 DOM
  • $300k Price
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 353 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Wow! Very profitable and many, many, 5 star reviews for this distinguished bridal gown and grad dress business. Business has been owned by same owners for over 15 years, they are looking to retire and want a buyer with the same passion. 2,100 sq.ft. of space, the lease rate is $3,736/month with $6,466 total including property taxes, management fee, sign fee and operating costs. Lease expires in November 2020 with one extension. Great location in South Calgary. Must be seen, call Realtor today!

Want To View It?

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System
  • Parking Spaces50

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market353
  • ZoningZone S

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4254519, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 2100 square feet and was built in 1990.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for N/A, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4254519)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $299,900 $49,600 (14.19%)
Price Reduced $349,500 $35,500 (9.22%)
Price Reduced $385,000 $10,000 (2.53%)
Price Reduced (from $424,900) $395,000 $29,900 (7.04%)

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4276095

777 8 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,555 SQFT
  • 203 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4276095
Photo of Listing #C4274249

#147 328 Center St S, Calgary, Alberta - $349,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 710 SQFT
  • 209 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4274249
Photo of Listing #C4274748

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $239,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 4,560 SQFT
  • 215 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4274748
Photo of Listing #C4286264

Address Not Available Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $250,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,500 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4286264
Photo of Listing #C4288740

#j010 3625 Shaganappi Tr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $240,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 364 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4288740

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 2:30am MDT.