Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

2140 16 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $910,000

  • $910k Price
  • 3,100 Sqft
  • 148 DOM
  • $910k Price
  • 3,100 Sqft
  • 148 DOM

2140 16 St Sw

Inner City 6 unit income property in the Heart of Bankview across of Buck Master Park. Each apartment has a front entrance and a back entrance. There is an assigned parking stall for each unit. The basement also has individual storage rooms for each apartment. The current rental income per suite is $875 per month. The tenants pay their own electricity. There are 2 forced air furnaces and 2 hot water tanks. There has been upgrades to some of the bathrooms and some upgrades to the kitchens and the real upside to this property is the re-zoning that has been completed by the owner to allow for 5 units to be built on a future development.

Want To View It?

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6

Exterior

  • ConstructionWood Frame

Additional Information

  • Days on Market148
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4254325, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2140 16 St Sw is approximately 3100 square feet and was built in 1920.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2140 16 ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4265917

2133 16 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $850,000

Commercial, Multi Unit
  • 2,106 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4265917
Photo of Listing #C4187232

6115 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,090,000

Commercial, Multi Unit
  • 7,880 SQFT
  • 533 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Michael Fleming Realty Corp.   MLS® #C4187232
Photo of Listing #C4269904

1458 Memorial Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $939,900

Commercial, Multi Unit
  • 2,918 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4269904
Photo of Listing #C4245333

1819 40 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,075,000

Commercial, Multi Unit
  • 180 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comox Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4245333
Photo of Listing #C4245669

1815 28 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,000

Commercial, Multi Unit
  • 1,884 SQFT
  • 177 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Heritage Elite Realty   MLS® #C4245669
Photo of Listing #C4253674

1137 & 1139 39 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,080,000

Commercial, Multi Unit
  • 1,913 SQFT
  • 149 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4253674

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 6:45am MST.