Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

314 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,500,000

  • $2.5M Price
  • .12 Acres
  • 65 DOM
  • $2.5M Price
  • .12 Acres
  • 65 DOM

314 15 Av Sw

Beltline Development Land - Listed at $2,500,000 - 314 and 316 15th Ave SW** ** Potential for further Land Assembly with 302 15th Avenue SW, 310 15th Avenue SW and 1413 2nd Street SW. **Motivated Neighbouring Lots** PROPERTY FEATURES **High density multi-family development site with a base Density of 5.0 FAR with Maximum Density of 7.0 **Located at the north west corner of 2nd Street SW and 15th Avenue SW **Location in proximity to 17th Ave Entertainment District, Sheldon Chumir Health Centre and LRT **Holding income from office and residential tenancies

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market65

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4254270, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 314 15 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 314 15 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4253562

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,995,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4253562
Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,995,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 1,175 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 3:00am MDT.