Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

712 Poplar Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

712 Poplar Rd Sw

Builder Alert! Redevelopment opportunity, this home is located on a quiet street close to the Westbrook LRT station. This location provides easy access to Downtown and Mount Royal University, it sides onto an alley and is beside a park and other amenities. With LAND USE re-designation to RCG this lot can accommodate 3 or 4 units, the lot across the back alley has been approved for 4 units.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market96

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4254145, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 712 Poplar Rd Sw is approximately 1132 square feet and was built in 1953.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 712 Poplar Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4254145)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $564,900) $549,900 $15,000 (2.66%)

Similar Listings To: 712 POPLAR RD SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4268024

647 Poplar Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,782 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4268024
Photo of Listing #C4258564

3507 7 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $529,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 786 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4258564
Photo of Listing #C4267702

3351 Spruce Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $568,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4267702
Photo of Listing #C4221648

3519 2 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $515,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,015 SQFT
  • 247 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4221648
Photo of Listing #C4257194

4603 Brisebois Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $498,800

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,040 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4257194

115 Covepark Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $434,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 1,458 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4265056

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 1:30pm MDT.