Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

804 Coopers Sq Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $500,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,047 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,047 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

804 Coopers Sq Sw

This 4 bedroom 2.5 bathroom 2 storey house is located in the sought after community of Coopers Crossing. The spacious foyer leads you to an open concept kitchen, dining room, family room where you will find a large corner pantry, granite countertops and back deck for enjoying those hot summer nights. Main level laundry, formal dining space, and an office/den space complete this level. Upstairs you will the master suite with a walk-in closet and a 4 piece en-suite, 2 generous sized bedrooms and another full bathroom. The unfinished basement is awaiting your creativity and personal touch. Book your showing today.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Fenced Flat Site No Back Lane 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market63

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4254137, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 804 Coopers Sq Sw is approximately 2047 square feet and was built in 2007.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 804 COOPERS SQ SW, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4245011

2841 Coopers Mr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $478,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,081 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4245011
Photo of Listing #C4203205

151 Coopersfield Wy, Airdrie, Alberta - $493,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,154 SQFT
  • 354 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Manor Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4203205
Photo of Listing #C4258753

147 Coopersfield Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $579,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,681 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4258753

71 Coopersfield Pa, Airdrie, Alberta - $488,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,929 SQFT
  • 110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Manor Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4243257

23 Cooperstown Pl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $539,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,412 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4259138

2733 Coopers Ci Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $474,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,917 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Legacy Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4254440

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 11:30pm MDT.