Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

8820 48 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,499,000

  • $1.5M Price
  • .63 Acres
  • 66 DOM
  • $1.5M Price
  • .63 Acres
  • 66 DOM

8820 48 Av Nw

148 feet wide lot on the very quiet Bowness Park Lagoon, this is possibly Calgary's premier lot available at this time. With a depth of 183 feet this high and dry lot sits well above the designated flood zone making financing and insuring as well as building your dream home a lot easier and sensible. With mature trees and shrubs your privacy in the city will be unbelievable with views of the river and park abundant. This inner city .61 acre lot is truly a once in a lifetime opportunity.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market66

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreater Calgary Real Estate
This property, MLS C4253993, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8820 48 Av Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8820 48 AV NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 5:15pm MDT.