Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

#406 120 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $238,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 751 Sqft
  • 66 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 751 Sqft
  • 66 DOM

#406 120 15 Av Sw

Amazing Location! Open concept floor plan complete with updated light fixtures, modern kitchen, and newly renovated balcony ready to enjoy the summer. Downtown living at an affordable price. Walking distance to 17 Ave with a Walkable score of 96. Ease of access to Victoria Park LRT. This 2 bedroom condo comes with 1 underground parking stall. You will totally enjoy the convenience of Living Downtown. Book your showing TODAY!

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market66
  • Condo Fee$527

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4253948, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #406 120 15 Av Sw is approximately 751 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #406 120 15 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4232393

#501 610 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 973 SQFT
  • 158 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4232393

#104 715 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $174,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 601 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4256687
Photo of Listing #C4227124

#310 220 11 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $295,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 911 SQFT
  • 181 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4227124

#306 1026 12 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 708 SQFT
  • 94 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rentch Ltd.   MLS® #C4243612
Photo of Listing #C4263528

#120 126 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $300,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,055 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4263528

#102 1029 14 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $169,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4260824

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 1:15pm MDT.