Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

#7 75 Templemont Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $184,999

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 67 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 67 DOM

#7 75 Templemont Wy Ne

Beautiful townhouse, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, freshly painted, new bathroom cabinets, new water tank heater. New floor. Ready to use. Near schools, shopping center, hospital, public transportation, bicycle and pedestrian paths.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market67
  • Condo Fee$369

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4253900, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #7 75 Templemont Wy Ne is approximately 1000 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #7 75 Templemont Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4253900)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $187,999) $184,999 $3,000 (1.60%)

Similar Listings To: #7 75 Templemont WY NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4255076

#35 4360 58 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $210,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 978 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4255076

#52 6020 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4263117

#36 6020 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $234,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 952 SQFT
  • 280 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4216256
Photo of Listing #C4244809

#12 75 Templemont Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $184,500

Attached, Row House
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 817 SQFT
  • 100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4244809
Photo of Listing #C4242682

#71 4360 58 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $216,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4242682
Photo of Listing #C4253535

#123 3015 51 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $217,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,144 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4253535

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:15pm MDT.