Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

124 Yorkville Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $328,855

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,338 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,338 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

124 Yorkville Av Sw

BRAND NEW HOME BUILT BY MATTAMY HOMES. THE LIBERTY 'PR'' model . TOWNHOME with NO CONDO FEES.Great location and close to all amenities. Upgrades includes: 20k design studio credit, Knockdown ceilings,stainless steel OTR pot lights in the kitchen/main bath, TV ready wall in great room. Additional features include FULL HARDIE BOARD,water line R/I and 3 piece R/I, you also have the ability to change and upgrade the appliances. Come and discover the quality and impeccable workmanship of Mattamy Homes in the beautiful community of Yorkville. POSSESSION BY EARLY 2020.

Want To View It?

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market68

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Canyon Creek
This property, MLS C4253848, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 124 Yorkville Av Sw is approximately 1338 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 124 Yorkville AV SW, Calgary

#404 111 Tarawood Ln Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,036 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Diamond Realty & Associates Ltd.   MLS® #C4262190

#13 133 Rockyledge Vw Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $252,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 899 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4255147

83 Walden Ph Se, Calgary, Alberta - $349,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,275 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4239384

90 Candle Tc Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $364,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,555 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4262533
Photo of Listing #C4210663

803 Cranford Co Se, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,137 SQFT
  • 312 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4210663

#303 2423 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,060 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4262133

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 4:15pm MDT.