Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,800,000

  • $2.8M Price
  • 4 Acres
  • 496 DOM
  • $2.8M Price
  • 4 Acres
  • 496 DOM

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw

Price adjusted. 4 acres of development land in Symons Valley. Zoned for multi-unit residential, this parcel would be perfect for townhomes/condos. Situated in close proximity to shopping, future transit hub, all major roads, and walking/cycling paths. An excellent opportunity for developers/investors.

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRectangular Lot, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market496
  • ZoningM-1 d60

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4253562, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 13425 SYMONS VALLEY RD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,895,000

Land, Land
  • 1,604 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

3527 Sage Hill Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,900,000

Land, Land
  • 385 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4270051

63, 69, 75 Mission Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,200,000

Land, Land
  • 319 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ymk Real Estate & Management Inc.   MLS® #C4278980
Photo of Listing #C4293558

101 24 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,000,000

Land, Land
  • 187 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4293558

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 4:16pm MDT.