Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $2,995,000

  • $3M Price
  • 3.98 Acres
  • 103 DOM
  • $3M Price
  • 3.98 Acres
  • 103 DOM

13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw

4 acres for prime development land in Symons Valley. Zoned for multi-unit residential, this parcel would be perfect for luxury condominiums/townhomes. There are several different discretionary uses as well. Situated in close proximity to all surrounding Shopping Centres, future transit hub, future school, major roads, and walking/cycling paths. An excellent opportunity for developers and investors.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market103

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4253562, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 13425 Symons Valley Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4253562)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,075,000) $2,995,000 $80,000 (2.60%)

Similar Listings To: 13425 SYMONS VALLEY RD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C1027117

18 Sage Hill Gd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,995,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 1,211 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C1027117

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 1:30pm MDT.