Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

129 Springdale Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $289,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

129 Springdale Ci Se

BRAND NEW! NEVER BEEN LIVED IN! Move right in and enjoy this gorgeous, 1216 sqft. home on it's own lot, No Condo Fees. Many deluxe features throughout, open concept , 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, beautiful cabinetry, black appliances, all window coverings and more. Large shed-the perfect man cave and concrete parking pad. Close to schools and Genesis. Quick Possession.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market74

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4253495, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 129 Springdale Ci Se is approximately 1216 square feet and was built in 2018.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 129 SPRINGDALE CI SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4264395

102 Springs Co Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $364,500

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 975 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4264395

256 Big Springs Co Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $288,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,463 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

My Move Realty   MLS® #C4261217
Photo of Listing #C4244691

253 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $315,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,139 SQFT
  • 100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Fsbo Real Estate   MLS® #C4244691

329 Big Springs Co Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $309,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,178 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4259263

108 Springs Pl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,449 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4254970
Photo of Listing #C4246052

604 Spring Haven Co Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $289,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,126 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Legacy Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4246052

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 10:45pm MDT.