Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

316 Pinemont Ga Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $179,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 924 Sqft
  • 5.83 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 924 Sqft
  • 5.83 Acres

316 Pinemont Ga Ne

Why Rent when you can own? This 2 storey townhome has over 920 sq ft of Updated kitchen with floor tiles, laminate flooring on the main floor, newer furnace and hot water tank, newer vinyl sidings and windows. Wide stairs that lead up to 2 bedrooms and a Den(3rd Bedroom), a large 4pc bath. Wood fireplace for those cold winters and a large private fenced patio for those summer nights. Low condo fees and a great price. Come have a look with your favourite Realtor.

Want To View It?

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market67
  • Condo Fee$263

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4253407, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 316 Pinemont Ga Ne is approximately 924 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 316 PINEMONT GA NE, Calgary

#142 2319 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $218,800

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,016 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4247924
Photo of Listing #C4263793

#1018 3235 56 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $219,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,036 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4263793

#2 204 Pinehill Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $169,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 531 SQFT
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4254883

#118 123 Queensland Dr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,090 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4253577

2824 Dovely Pa Se, Calgary, Alberta - $199,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 760 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4261470
Photo of Listing #C4264093

641 Queensland Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,076 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4264093

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 1:00pm MDT.