Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#359 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $39,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,056 Sqft
  • 127 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,056 Sqft
  • 127 DOM

#359 6220 17 Av Se

Welcome HOME! This SPACIOUS 2 bedroom + den is on one of the QUIETEST streets in the complex with a HUGE private FULLY FENCED yard and TWO parking stalls. Pad rental of $1,074/month includes water, sewer, garbage pick-up, cable and internet. Close to major arteries, Costco, East Hills shopping centre, Stoney Trail, Elliston Park and the perfect view of the GlobalFest fireworks from your own private PATIO with SOUTH exposure. Newer laminate flooring, some new windows, front load WASHER/DRYER, and plenty of storage space with a front mudroom/foyer and a DEN. Large living space and great layout perfect for entertaining. Updated bathroom and kitchen...just move in and ENJOY!

Want To View It?

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market127

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty
This property, MLS C4253259, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #359 6220 17 Av Se is approximately 1056 square feet and was built in 1974.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #359 6220 17 AV SE, Calgary

#287 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 823 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4258911
Photo of Listing #C4264795

#369 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $29,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 919 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4264795

#265 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $28,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 927 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4258258
Photo of Listing #C4264706

17 6220 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $34,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 827 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4264706

#16 3223 83 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $39,500

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,249 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homes For All Realty   MLS® #C4266048

#248 3223 83 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $40,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,062 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4264574

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 1:45pm MDT.