Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

#359 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $39,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,056 Sqft
  • 75 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,056 Sqft
  • 75 DOM

#359 6220 17 Av Se

Welcome HOME! This SPACIOUS 2 bedroom + den is on one of the QUIETEST streets in the complex with a HUGE private FULLY FENCED yard and TWO parking stalls. Pad rental of $1,074/month includes water, sewer, garbage pick-up, cable and internet. Close to major arteries, Costco, East Hills shopping centre, Stoney Trail, Elliston Park and the perfect view of the GlobalFest fireworks from your own private PATIO with SOUTH exposure. Newer laminate flooring, some new windows, front load WASHER/DRYER, and plenty of storage space with a front mudroom/foyer and a DEN. Large living space and great layout perfect for entertaining. Updated bathroom and kitchen...just move in and ENJOY!

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market75

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty
This property, MLS C4253259, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #359 6220 17 Av Se is approximately 1056 square feet and was built in 1974.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #359 6220 17 AV SE, Calgary

#287 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 823 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4258911

#265 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $28,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 927 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4258258
Photo of Listing #C4264590

#116 6220 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $28,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 958 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4264590
Photo of Listing #C4186371

#16 3223 83 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $38,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,249 SQFT
  • 458 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homes For All Realty   MLS® #C4186371

#253 99 Arbour Lake Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $49,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 951 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4259433

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 4:15am MDT.