Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

4619 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $499,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 529 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 529 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

4619 23 Av Nw

One of the most sought after community, Montgomery with close proximity to Children Hospital, Market Mall, Downtown, 16 Ave to Banff and Crowchild Trail. The house is facing a big green space and off leash park. The back yard is having City View and south facing. The price is for the lot value yet currently it is occupied by tenants paying $1100 rent plus utilities. (lease is good until June 30, 2020). The house is equipped with 2 bedrooms, one full bathroom, full kitchen and ensuite laundry. The basement is walk out, mostly used for storage currently. Great potential for redevelopment as there are infills on the same street. Excellent locations for new built with nice south facing backyard and good sized lots.

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market77

Listing Details

  • OfficeKingsland Realty
This property, MLS C4253097, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4619 23 Av Nw is approximately 529 square feet and was built in 1952.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4619 23 AV NW, Calgary

4423 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $525,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 862 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4261811

4612 17 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,755 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4263424

4521 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,448 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4258357

5024 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $359,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,146 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4257020
Photo of Listing #C4249310

2101 Home Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,297 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4249310

4607 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,500

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 787 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4262195

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 3:15am MDT.