Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

2632 29 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $648,800

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,733 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,733 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

2632 29 St Sw

This Beautiful Inner City home features custom features throughout. Upon entry you will find 10' Ceilings and Tile entrance. A spacious dining room with a bright picture windows and dark hardwood floors. The Kitchen features Beautiful maple cabinets with wine rack, stainless steel appliances and granite counters which opens to a bright breakfast dining area and a huge family room with built in entertainment centre. There is a door to a big deck a large yard and a huge garage. The curved staircase leading upstairs is wood with wrought iron rails that leads to a bonus room and two huge bedrooms. The Master Bedroom has a walk in closet a 5 piece ensuite and a Romeo and Juliet balcony. The professionally finished basement has built in bookshelves a bathroom and a Recreation room. Close to all amenites busing, golfing, shopping and all major thoroughfares. Don't miss this opportunity!! 2632 29 St Sw

Want To View It?

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market77

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4252907, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2632 29 St Sw is approximately 1733 square feet and was built in 2004.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2632 29 ST SW, Calgary

2636 35 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 928 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4244846
Photo of Listing #C4236606

2401 33 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $839,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,960 SQFT
  • 147 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4236606

3420 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,041 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4254845

2820 30 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,266 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4258164
Photo of Listing #C4238354

3410 Richmond Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $524,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,136 SQFT
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4238354

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 4:30am MDT.