Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#606 116 3 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $130,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 526 Sqft
  • 79 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 526 Sqft
  • 79 DOM

#606 116 3 Av Se

EXCELLENT LOCATION !!! ONE BEDROOM CONDO APARTMENT AT THE HEART OF CHINATOWN, ENJOY ALL THE CONVENIENCES OF DOWNTOWN LIVING.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Flat Site Public Transportation 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market79
  • Condo Fee$442

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4252840, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #606 116 3 Av Se is approximately 526 square feet and was built in 1981.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #606 116 3 AV SE, Calgary

#301 1330 15 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $159,800

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 631 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Stonemere Property Solutions   MLS® #C4258750

#7d 515 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $153,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 558 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4256171
Photo of Listing #C4257929

#304 1330 15th Ave Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $168,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 631 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4257929
Photo of Listing #C4264010

#2508 221 6 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Baths
  • 512 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4264010

#307 4944 Dalton Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $155,000

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 730 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4261863

#440 519 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $152,900

Apartment, Apartment High Rise
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 558 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4257969

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 1:45pm MDT.