Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

85 Cedardale Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $284,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 941 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 941 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

85 Cedardale Cr Sw

Nicely renovated three bedroom home with a west back yard on a quiet street on a crescent in Cedarbrae. New carpets, Lino and paint. One half bath on the main floor and a full bath upstairs. Quiet area but, handy to schools and shopping.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market69
  • HOA Fees Freq.Other

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4252653, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 85 Cedardale Cr Sw is approximately 941 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 85 Cedardale Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4252653)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $284,900 $5,000 (1.72%)
Price Reduced $289,900 $10,000 (3.33%)
Price Reduced (from $309,900) $299,900 $10,000 (3.23%)

Similar Listings To: 85 CEDARDALE CR SW, Calgary

15 Cedarwood Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,327 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4261514

3711 Cedarille Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $324,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,151 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4259629

3641 Cedarille Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $323,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,069 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4263897

74 Rivercrest Vi Se, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4256765
Photo of Listing #C4235744

4220 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $274,499

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,052 SQFT
  • 152 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4235744

3133 Doverville Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $213,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 915 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4261268

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 1:45pm MDT.