Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#118 4000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $209,800

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 838 Sqft
  • 74 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 838 Sqft
  • 74 DOM

#118 4000 Somervale Co Sw

Excellent two bedroom 2 bathroom, (including a 4 piece ensuite) condo with spacious floor plan and move in ready. Great Location! Close to Somerset C-train station, shopping, restaurants, theater, YMCA, sports shops, medical, schools, parks and much more. Above ground parking stall# 6 included and a patio. Condo fees includes Heat, Electricity, Water and Sewer. The unit is now Vacant! Flexible possession available.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market74
  • Condo Fee$412

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4252651, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #118 4000 Somervale Co Sw is approximately 838 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #118 4000 SOMERVALE CO SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4222131

#223 5000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $160,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 744 SQFT
  • 218 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4222131
Photo of Listing #C4233527

#313 5000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $154,400

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 751 SQFT
  • 157 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4233527
Photo of Listing #C4256316

#103 4000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $184,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 810 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4256316
Photo of Listing #C4248857

#329 5000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $152,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 748 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4248857
Photo of Listing #C4253332

#419 4000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $214,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 989 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4253332
Photo of Listing #C4254048

#210 6000 Somervale Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $189,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 655 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4254048

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 4:00am MDT.