Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

1318 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $22

  • $22 Price
  • 3,000 Sqft
  • 166 DOM
  • $22 Price
  • 3,000 Sqft
  • 166 DOM

1318 Centre St Ne

Extremely high-traffic office and medical-related retail building for lease. Building was specifically designed for medical use – Fresh air intake, sink and wheel chair accessible washroom in the hall way, natural light throughout building, central waiting and reception area. It is also suitable to all professional business uses as boardroom, kitchen and offices are all well considered and designed. There are 16 private parking stalls and free street parking for all staff and clients. Medical-related retail will be benefited by the large display window and cross marketing with all other medical businesses in the building. 6 large fascia signs facing Centre Street available. Units range from 1,000 to 8,000 sqft on main floor. Net rent is $22 plus $13.5 op cost.

Want To View It?

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System
  • Parking Spaces36

Additional Information

  • Days on Market166
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4252646, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1318 Centre St Ne is approximately 3000 square feet and was built in 1947.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1318 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4252646)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $2) $22 $20 (1,000.00%)

Similar Listings To: 1318 Centre ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4247644

126 16 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $27

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,800 SQFT
  • 179 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4247644
Photo of Listing #C4237991

#2270 3310 32 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $16

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,920 SQFT
  • 225 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4237991
Photo of Listing #C4264753

#3930 D 3910 32 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $18

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxvalue Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4264753

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 12:00pm MST.