Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

3201 2 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,050,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,202 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,202 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

3201 2 St Sw

Excellent location on this character home, close to all amenities. with west backyard.Enjoy walking to the mission area, and enjoy the coffee shops and restaurants. Home features large family room, kitchen open to a formal dining room. Master retreat has large antique soaker tub, separate shower and good size walk in closet. Nice west backyard with ground patio with double garage.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market75

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4249595, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3201 2 St Sw is approximately 2202 square feet and was built in 1931.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3201 2 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4249595)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,100,000) $1,050,000 $50,000 (4.55%)

Similar Listings To: 3201 2 ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4256732

3205 2 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $899,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,251 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4256732
Photo of Listing #C4255093

525 Salem Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $885,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,326 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4255093

4116 Grove Hill Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $799,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4261316

1427 22 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,019,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,530 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4261921

36 Aspen Summit Vw Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $758,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,093 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4261835

648 Varsity Estates Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,299,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,510 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4253628

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 2:00am MDT.