Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vuong Sam

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-717-0454
Questions?

32 Costa Mesa Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $523,800

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,072 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,072 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

32 Costa Mesa Pl Ne

This 2 Story Home is located on a quite street in Monterey Park. Very clean home with 2 Master Bedrooms and walk-in closets. The main master bedroom also has a balcony with sliding doors! Main floor living room & family room with fireplace, den & full bathroom.Double attached garage. The basement is fully finished walkout/walk up with a good sized bedroom and full bath. The backyard is nicely landscaped, with a fire pit and lots of room for RV parking! In addition, very close to many buses, schools, and parks. Call today to view!

Want To View It?

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck 
  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages4

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market132

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4249574, has 5 bedrooms and 5 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 32 Costa Mesa Pl Ne is approximately 2072 square feet and was built in 1993.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 32 COSTA MESA PL NE, Calgary

4 Del Ray Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $466,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,865 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4258788

20 Los Alamos Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $378,800

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,250 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Intact Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4270590

100 La Valencia Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $414,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,515 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4268098
Photo of Listing #C4267850

24 Laguna Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $384,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,375 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4267850

16 Eldorado Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $439,990

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,197 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4257582
Photo of Listing #C4272638

7206 Laguna Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $488,800

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,195 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4272638

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 12:15pm MDT.