Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

#250 406 Blackthorn Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $179,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 992 Sqft
  • 70 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 992 Sqft
  • 70 DOM

#250 406 Blackthorn Rd Ne

Great location - 3 bedroom townhouse condo close to shopping, restaurants and schools. Living room, dining room, sunny kitchen and 1/2 bath on main. Upstairs you will find 3 bedrooms and 3 pce bathroom with upgraded sink. Basement is unfinished and ready for your ideas. Property backs south with a small fenced yard and access to further street parking.

Want To View It?

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market70
  • Condo Fee$342

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Rocky View Real Estate
This property, MLS C4249531, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #250 406 Blackthorn Rd Ne is approximately 992 square feet and was built in 1971.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #250 406 Blackthorn Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4249531)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $179,900 $9,100 (4.81%)
Price Reduced (from $199,900) $189,000 $10,900 (5.45%)

Similar Listings To: #250 406 BLACKTHORN RD NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4209823

#6 6147 Buckthorn Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $174,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 778 SQFT
  • 320 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4209823

#1 7 Blackthorn Ba Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $230,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,081 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4257947
Photo of Listing #C4254552

#41 6440 4 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $206,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,045 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4254552
Photo of Listing #C4248897

#59 6440 4 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $189,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 897 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4248897
Photo of Listing #C4264611

#112 420 Grier Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 427 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Park Real Estate Associates Inc.   MLS® #C4264611
Photo of Listing #C4257505

252 Anderson Gv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $225,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,347 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4257505

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 12:45am MDT.