Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

24 Sanderling Ri Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $432,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,811 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,811 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

24 Sanderling Ri Nw

New roof and windows in 2017. immaculate 4 level split with a total o 2284 sq ft developed,3 full baths, 5 bedrooms, lots of closet space. Easy access to Deerfoot Trail, Centre street and Country Hills Boulevard, Close to all the schools and bus stops. Backing onto a green strip walk path. huge deck. This is an attractive home, inside and out, on a beautiful landscaped lot in a private and quiet setting.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4249141, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 24 Sanderling Ri Nw is approximately 1811 square feet and was built in 1985.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 24 SANDERLING RI NW, Calgary

100 Sandringham Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,513 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4236505

180 Sandringham Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $484,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,150 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Independent Broker   MLS® #C4243142
Photo of Listing #C4243556

114 Sanderling Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $355,500

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,356 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4243556
Photo of Listing #C4248106

236 Sandalwood Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $492,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,969 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4248106
Photo of Listing #C4236768

9776 Sanderling Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $419,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,686 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4236768

312 Sandarac Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,874 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Independent Broker   MLS® #C4256460

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 7:30pm MDT.