Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

21 Whitaker Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $275,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

21 Whitaker Co Ne

Quiet Duplex located on a Large Pie lot, Front Gravel Driveway plus street Parking. Three Bedroom's up and a Finished Basement with an additional one Bedroom suite (illegal) with side entrance. Walking distance to the train station, bus stops and close to shopping nearby. Please call today for your private Showing.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market44

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban-realty.ca
This property, MLS C4249091, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 21 Whitaker Co Ne is approximately 1158 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 21 Whitaker Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4249091)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $285,000) $275,000 $10,000 (3.51%)

Similar Listings To: 21 WHITAKER CO NE, Calgary

127 Whiteridge Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,999

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 950 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4247781
Photo of Listing #C4235744

4220 44 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $274,999

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,052 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4235744
Photo of Listing #C4248682

4 Whitebow Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $264,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 887 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4248682
Photo of Listing #C4243307

230 Whitlock Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $339,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,112 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4243307

4251 49 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $265,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 726 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4256986
Photo of Listing #C4257384

908 Whitehill Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 769 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4257384

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 7:30pm MDT.