Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

21 Whitaker Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $260,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,158 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

21 Whitaker Co Ne

Quiet Duplex located on a Large Pie lot, Front Gravel Driveway plus street Parking. Three Bedroom's up and a Finished Basement with an additional one Bedroom suite (illegal) with side entrance. Walking distance to the train station, bus stops and close to shopping nearby. Please call today for your private Showing.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market111

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban-realty.ca
This property, MLS C4249091, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 21 Whitaker Co Ne is approximately 1158 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 21 Whitaker Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4249091)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $260,000 $15,000 (5.45%)
Price Reduced (from $285,000) $275,000 $10,000 (3.51%)

Similar Listings To: 21 WHITAKER CO NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4248210

547 Whiteland Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 968 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4248210

4251 49 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $265,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 726 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4256986
Photo of Listing #C4248682

4 Whitebow Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 887 SQFT
  • 115 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4248682

112 Whitworth Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 842 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4266115

908 Whitehill Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 769 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4257384
Photo of Listing #C4268461

115 Whitewood Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $274,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 837 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4268461

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 9:15am MDT.