Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

192 Saratoga Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $388,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,663 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,663 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

192 Saratoga Cl Ne

Take pride in owning this MAGNIFICENT 4-LEVEL SPLIT located at the sought after community of Monterey Park. Living room is BLESSED WITH LARGE BAY WINDOWS providing ample natural light, a SIZEABLE kitchen and dining area coupled with ceramic tile flooring. Lower level accomodities the family room and a good sized bedroom. WALK IN/WALK OUT BASEMENT is fully-finished and the laundry and recreation room can be found here as well. Upper level houses 2 spacious bedrooms and the Master's bedroom with a cheater door to a 4-pc bath. Property is nearby PARKS, GROCERY STORES, SHOPPING CENTRES and BANKS; accesible to MCKNIGHT BLV and STONEY TRAIL N.E. Call now for your private showing!!!

Want To View It?

Mon 15 Jul

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market41

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4249052, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 192 Saratoga Cl Ne is approximately 1663 square feet and was built in 1995.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 192 SARATOGA CL NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4245825

80 San Diego Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $327,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 923 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4245825

78 Saratoga Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $330,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 880 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4246208

16 Costa Mesa Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $435,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,049 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Peoples Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4255722

87 Del Ray Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $484,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,905 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4238925

64 Eldorado Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,065 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4255903
Photo of Listing #C4252827

97 Del Rio Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,651 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4252827

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 2:15pm MDT.