Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

4908 Brockington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $479,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,146 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,146 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

4908 Brockington Rd Nw

Fabulous location in Brentwood. Large private treed backyard. Fully developed bung with hardwood floor on the main, Originally a three bedroom up now a two easily converted back to a three. Spacious living room with vaulted ceiling and a fireplace. Developed basement with a family room / bedroom / 3pce bathroom. Master bedroom has a 2pce bathroom. Attached single garage. This home is in orginal condition and is priced accordingly

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market72

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4248895, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. 4908 Brockington Rd Nw is approximately 1146 square feet and was built in 1962.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4908 Brockington Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4248895)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $495,000) $479,900 $15,100 (3.05%)

Similar Listings To: 4908 BROCKINGTON RD NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4264066

5702 Brenner Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,204 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4264066
Photo of Listing #C4236159

3711 Beaver Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,759 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4236159
Photo of Listing #C4257194

4603 Brisebois Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $498,800

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,040 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4257194
Photo of Listing #C4245277

76 Butler Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $575,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,724 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4245277

137 Brantford Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,023 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4262749

289 Capri Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $619,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,653 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4263843

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 1:15am MDT.