Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

6719 41 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $259,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 831 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 831 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

6719 41 Av Ne

Investor ALERT! 3 bedroom Bi Level home with a fully finished basement with illegal suite.

Want To View It?

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market140

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4248814, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6719 41 Av Ne is approximately 831 square feet and was built in 1981.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6719 41 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4248814)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $274,800) $259,900 $14,900 (5.42%)

Similar Listings To: 6719 41 AV NE, Calgary

3609 55 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $288,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 890 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4272163
Photo of Listing #C4272906

29 Templehill Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $248,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 858 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4272906
Photo of Listing #C4267628

442 Templeview Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,500

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,052 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4267628

47 Templemont Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $274,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 760 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4263430
Photo of Listing #C4272642

5601 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,185 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4272642
Photo of Listing #C4272614

411 Templeview Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,077 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4272614

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 11:30pm MDT.