Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

6719 41 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $249,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 831 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 831 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

6719 41 Av Ne

Investor ALERT! 3 bedroom Bi Level home with a fully finished basement with illegal suite.

Want To View It?

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market194

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4248814, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6719 41 Av Ne is approximately 831 square feet and was built in 1981.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6719 41 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4248814)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $249,900 $10,000 (3.85%)
Price Reduced (from $274,800) $259,900 $14,900 (5.42%)

Similar Listings To: 6719 41 AV NE, Calgary

5601 Temple Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,185 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4272642

170 Templevale Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 951 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4275693
Photo of Listing #C4274939

1019 Canfield Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 910 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4274939

176 Taravista Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $310,786

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,155 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4271078

218 Whitman Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,800

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 891 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4278328

267 Rockyspring Gv Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $320,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,304 SQFT
  • 147 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4258568

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 2:15am MST.